Spring Fever (Serenity's Seasonal Box Sets Book 1)

Spring Fever (Serenity's Seasonal Box Sets Book 1)

Description and Overview

Raise the temperature this spring with a collection of sexy contemporary romances from Serenity Woods, the bestselling author of the Three Wise Men Box Set (USA Today bestseller list November 2016.)

Spring Fever (Serenity’s Seasonal Box Sets: 1)

As Deep as the Ocean (Blue Penguin Bay Book 1)

When Mac asks Fred to marry him, he tells her it’s strictly business, just a way to access her father’s inheritance so they can save the vineyard. But what will happen when they fall in love?

An Uncommon Sense (Sensual Healing Book 1)
The last thing that doctor-turned-medium Ash Rutherford needs is to fall for a skeptic. But one mistaken flash of Grace’s sexy underwear sparks an instant attraction neither of them can deny.

Mr. Insatiable (Serenity’s Standalones Book 5)
Enya’s desperate to discover why her best friend Kit has been labelled insatiable in the bedroom. A one-night stand soon turns into a fling, and it leaves them both wanting more. But what will happen when Kit learns the whole truth about her past?

More Literature & Fiction Books

B.B. Sunshine, A.X. Salvo
Jazan Wild, Rudy Vasquez, David Miller, Stefan Petrucha