The Shadow Rises (Witch-Hunter Book 1)

The Shadow Rises (Witch-Hunter Book 1)

Description and Overview

Witches are real, and to be blunt, they're all black-hearted, and evil. These are not wiccans; witches are a different breed that use magic with devastating effect.
Charged with stopping the witches, taking whatever measures necessary, there are witch-hunters, all reporting to the Malleus Maleficarum Council (MMC). For hundreds of years witches have been persecuted and when the powerful Shadow Witch rises again, they have their opportunity for revenge.

The best the MMC has to offer, the talented seventh-generation witch-hunting Hunter Astley has his own part to play. In his own way.
Witch-Hunter Trilogy
  1. The Shadow Rises ~ free to download
  2. The Shadow Reigns
  3. The Shadow Falls
Witch-Hunter Prequels
  1. James: Witch-Hunter
  2. Sophie: Witch-Hunter ~ coming 2019

More Books by K.S. Marsden

K.S. Marsden, Lesley Anne Neale
L.A. Starkey, DB Nielsen, CK Dawn, Chess Desalls, D.E.L. Connor, Tim Hemlin, Kelly Hall, W.J. May, Lu J Whitley, K.K. Allen, Kathy-Lynn Cross, K.S. Marsden

More Literature & Fiction Books

B.B. Sunshine, A.X. Salvo
Jazan Wild, Rudy Vasquez, David Miller, Stefan Petrucha