The P.G. Wodehouse Collection

The P.G. Wodehouse Collection

Description and Overview

P.G. Wodehouse was an English author and one of the most widely read humourists of the 20th century, known for novels and short stories with elaborate plots, and for a unique writing style based on a combination of very formal language, references to classical literature, and contemporary club-room slang.

Widely considered a master of his craft, the P.G. Wodehouse Collection features the following 7 novels and one collection of short stories:

The Gold Bat
Psmith in the City
Psmith, Journalist
A Damsel in Distress
My Man Jeeves
Indiscretions of Archie
Jill the Reckless
Right Ho, Jeeves

More Literature & Fiction Books