Incite: Adam (Rockstar Series Book 1)

Incite: Adam (Rockstar Series Book 1)

Description and Overview

Adam Reynolds wants to make music. It’s his only chance to escape London’s most dangerous borough.
Naïve Ellie Palmer moves from a posh flat to the rough side of town. She only has to hear Adam sing once and she knows he’s destined for greatness.
When Adam prevents Ellie from becoming the victim of a horrific sexual assault, they discover something that two teenagers never thought they would find in such a depressing place. Each other.

***This is a standalone novel in the Rockstar Series***

***This book contains graphic abuse, loads of British slang, and a drama that plays out from London to Los Angeles.***

More Books by Heather C. Leigh

More Romance Books