Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (The Oz Series Book 4)

Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (The Oz Series Book 4)

Description and Overview

Dorothy and her kitten Eureka get into grave trouble, and the only person who can save them is the great Wizard of Oz.
After an earthquake swallows Dorothy and her kitten Eureka, they’re captured by the Mangaboo people. The Wizard of Oz must save them by winning a magic contest—using only his wits and nine tiny piglets. When Eureka is charged with murder for eating one of the Wizard’s piglets, all seems doomed, but the Wizard of Oz has a secret plan to save the kitten . . . Featuring Dorothy’s old friends such as the Scarecrow, the Tin Woodman, and the Cowardly Lion, this tale is sure to delight fans of this classic series.

More Books by L. Frank Baum

L. Frank Baum, John R. Neill, Eltanin Publishing
L. Frank Baum, Goodreads
Robert Louis Stevenson, Edgar Allan Poe, J. M. Barrie, Daniel Defoe, Arthur Conan Doyle, R. M. Ballantyne, Charles Dickens, L. Frank Baum

More Children's eBooks Books