Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller: Volume 1 (Criminally Insane)

Bad Karma: A gripping serial killer thriller: Volume 1 (Criminally Insane)

Description and Overview

“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me.” She’s the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane...and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel (#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life.

A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Robert Bryndza.

362 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series, including Bad Karma, Red Angel, and Night Cage.

“Clegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” — Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

*”A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner...” — Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills...” — Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author

More Books by Douglas Clegg

Scott Nicholson, Gayle Lynds, Kevin J. Anderson, M.J. Rose, Heather Graham, Douglas Clegg, Alexandra Sokoloff, J.A. Konrath, Harley Jane Kozak, Jonathan Maberry

More Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Books