The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Silver Classics)

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (Silver Classics)

Description and Overview

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his famous detective and illustrated by Sidney Paget. These are the first of the Sherlock Holmes short...

More Books by Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle
Agatha Christie, Edgar Wallace, Arthur Conan Doyle, Wilkie Collins, R. Austin Freeman, H. C. McNeile, G. K. Chesterton, Arthur Morrison, Ernest Bramah, Victor L. Whitechurch, Thomas W. Hanshew, E. W. Hornung, J. S. Fletcher, Rober Barr, Frank Froest, C. N. Williamson, A. M. Williamson, Isabel Ostander, D. H. Friston, George Hutchinson, Richard Gutschmidt, Charles Kerr, Sidney Paget, Arthur I. Keller, Arthur Twidle, Walter Paget, André Castaigne, Frank Craig, Richard C. Woodville, Joseph Finnemore, Max Cowper, Claude A. Shepperson, John McLenan, Stanley L. Wood, Harold Piffard, Clarence Rowe, Cyrus Cuneo, Frederic Dorr Steele, Frank Snapp, George W. Lambert, Harrison Fisher, M. Leone Bracker, Arthur H. Buckland, Frederick Lowenheim

More Mystery, Thriller & Suspense Books